Cookies on the
NIAA website

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies may have already been set. You can delete and block the cookies but this may impair the functionality of the website. To find out more about the cookies, please see our privacy policy.

3rd Oct 2014

President's Prize for Undergraduate Research 2014

Mr Savan Shah
Mr Savan Shah

The Anaesthetic Research Society and the Royal College of Anaesthetists were delighted to present three President's Prizes for outstanding undergraduate work at the Anaesthetic Research Society meeting on 1 October.

Prizes were presented by the College's Vice-President, Dr Liam Brennan.

Click here to read more about all three of the successful recipients and their projects.

Share this :